The Walking Dead

11 Seasons - 196 Episodes

2010 ON AIR 42 min 13

Sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.

Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Watch Trailer